Choose Language   ITA
twitter facebook pinterest instagram instagram feed rss


SkyTeam is the global alliance, founded in 2000, that today includes 20 airlines.

In addition to Alitalia, SkyTeam members are Aeroflot, Aerolíneas Argentinas, Aeromexico, Air Europa, Air France, China Airlines, China Eastern, China Southern, Czech Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Garuda Indonesia, Kenya Airways, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Korean Air, Middle East Airlines, Saudia, TAROM, Vietnam Airlines and Xiamen Airlines.


SkyTeam airlines provide comprehensive access to an extensive global network with 1,062 destinations in 177 countries, and 672 lounges worldwide

Press releases


More details at

see also