Choose Language   ITA
twitter facebook pinterest instagram instagram feed rss


SkyTeam is the global alliance, founded in 2000, that today includes 19 airlines.

In addition to Alitalia, SkyTeam members are Aeroflot, Aerolíneas Argentinas, Aeromexico, Air Europa, Air France, China Airlines, China Eastern, Czech Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Garuda Indonesia, Kenya Airways, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Korean Air, Middle East Airlines, Saudia, TAROM, Vietnam Airlines and Xiamen Airlines.

SkyTeam airlines provide comprehensive access to an extensive global network with 1,150 destinations in 175 countries, and 750 lounges worldwide

Press releases


More details at

see also